Endeavor’s Low Ropes Course

Camp Endeavor campers conquer the ropes course as the get ready for a HIGHER challenge.

I apologize for the sound, The problem has been fixed and now the videos are in HD!!

5 Comments on “Endeavor’s Low Ropes Course”

  1. kkowie says:

    that looks pretty tough! you go Allie!

  2. Bernie Clement says:

    I wish we could see more of the first time campers. This is great!

  3. Sabina says:

    Way to go Austin! I’m so glad to see you tried the low ropes. Now onto the high ones!!

  4. GREAT JOB Alexis!! Is anybody else having trouble with the sound? I could hear it yesterday but now I can’t. I checked to see if it was on my part but I had sound on other sites; just this video.


Leave a Reply

